CONTACT US


If you have a question regarding our capabilities specifically as they relate to your business, you may contact Kevin Kelly directly by clicking on the blue text or by calling 215.569.3600.

Or fill out the form to contact K+P:

*


*


*


*







INFORMATION


Kelly + Partners, Inc.
1500 Market Street, Concourse Level
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215.569.3600
215.569.8030 (fax)

Contact us for a quote today.
 

COMPANY DIRECTORY


Kevin P. Kelly, President
kkelly@kellyandpartners.com

Mark Kelly, Director of Sales
mkelly@kellyandpartners.com

Thomas Crawn, Director of Imaging
tcrawn@kellyandpartners.com

Jeff Spotts, Director of Client Services
jspotts@kellyandpartners.com

Damon Drinks, Production Manager
ddrinks@kellyandpartners.com

Lisa Pizzo, Account Manager
lpizzo@kellyandpartners.com
Kelly + Partners, Inc.
Your Document Management Partner
Location
Kelly + Partners, Inc.
1500 Market Street, Concourse Level
Philadelphia, PA 19102


Contact Information
215-569-3600 (phone)
215-569-8030 (fax)


Email
info@kellyandpartners.com
Site Navigation
Home
About
Services
News
Contact
Search K+P

Please enter the custom search engine (CSE) ID provided to you by Google. Due to changes in Google's Search API this is required for RapidSearch to function.

To find your CSE ID access the Google Custom Search site as described in the RapidSearch documenation